Michael Taylor

President /owner, Leader to our sales team, and unpaid comedian. Mike is the brains and inventor behind our proprietary cleaning system. With 40 years of experience he is the person to look for if you have questions, concerns, need advice on design of your kitchen exhaust system. Mike is a founding member of IKECA (International Kitchen Exhaust Cleaning Association), Certified Exhaust Cleaning Inspector, CECI, an active member of the Utah Society for Healthcare Engineers, the Idaho Society of Healthcare Engineers, NFPA Member, Knight of Columbus, 3rd Degree.

Contact Mike At:
mtaylor@taylorbrothersinc.com

Jeff Taylor

COO/ Owner, Golf Pro, and Fixer of all things broken. Jeff is who we all look to when something breaks or when we are looking to make a large purchase. He also grew up in the business and has unbound knowledge concerning kitchen exhaust systems.

Contact Jeff At:
jefft@taylorbrothersinc.com

James Bedal

CEO/owner, Leader of our Franchise Development, and focuses on our strategic growth. James is a member of the The Rotary Club of Boise, The Region 7 Director for National Association of Fire Equipment Distributors. He was one of the founding members of the Internationals Exhaust Cleaning Association back in 1989.

Contact James At:
james@taylorbrothersinc.com

Stan Sturtz

Controller and Department Head. The man with the money and unsuspecting wit. Stan not only manages all of our books for all businesses under the Taylor Brothers Inc. heading, but he also oversees the Fire & Safety Businesses. Nothing goes on inside Taylor Brothers without Stan knowing about it.

Contact Stan At:
stan@taylorbrothersinc.com

Mary Castle

Manager of the Fire and Safety Department, Purchasing Agent and Sales/ Marketing. Mary is the brains and brawn behind Taylor Brother’s fire suppression, fire sprinklers, and fire extinguisher service team. Mary is an extremely knowledgeable team member of Taylor Brothers as well as an active member within our community, serving as Speaker Coordinator for Boise Metro Rotary, ambassador for Nampa Chamber, and an active member of NFPA, IFPF, NAFED, and ISHE. She is also a creator of acronyms.

Contact Mary At:
mary@taylorbrothersinc.com
Cell: 208-761-1668

James Taylor

Supervisor for the Idaho Kitchen Exhaust Systems Cleaning Crew and all around happy guy. James not only sales and markets the kitchen exhaust system cleaning but he also manages the crews. James is also an advocate for the International Exhaust Cleaning Association.

Contact James At:
jmtaylor@taylorbrothersinc.com
Cell: 208-284-5609

Jordan Taylor

Taylor Brothers Fire & Safety Sales Representative. Jordan Taylor is the newest member to Taylor Brother’s staff. He will bring with him spark and insurmountable wit to the team.

Contact Jordan At:
jordan@taylorbrothersinc.com

Gabriel Mathews

All of our reports, invoices, bills, are produced by the hands of Gabriel.

Contact Gabriel At:
gabriel@taylorbrothersinc.com

Michael Hope

Scheduler and History Buff. Mike works strictly for our kitchen exhaust system cleaning department. He sets up the schedules for Idaho, Utah, Oklahoma, and our Texas crews. When he is not on his phone with a customer he is educating someone within the company on some fact we never knew we didn’t know.

Contact Mike Hope At:
mikeh@taylorbrothersinc.com

Anita Taylor

Our trainer extraordinaire, Anita is a certified intermediate EMT with an extensive background in training emergency medical procedures.

Contact Anita At:
anita@taylorbrothersinc.com